Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Werner Schenk
Tel.: 02291 86200
Fax: 02291 869200
E-Mail: werner.schenk@wsm.eu

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
JeanLouis Weckerle
Tel.: 02291 809911
Fax: 02291 912552
E-Mail: weckerle@teileland.de


Kassierer
Achim Krumm
Telefon: 02291 8944
Fax: 02291 8950
E-Mail: achim.krumm@volksbank-oberberg.de

Schriftführer
Dr. Paul Hager
Telefon: 02291 4051
Fax: 02291 2717
E-Mail: hager@notar-hager.de

Beisitzer
Henning Hergt
Tel.: 0171 7544292
Fax: 02247 921340
E-Mail: h.hergt@schmitz-hergt.de

Beisitzer
Reiner Timmreck
Tel.: 02371 8071400
Fax: 023718071496
E-Mail: r.timmreck@heimatversorger.de

Vereinsregister

Eingetragen seit dem 29.01.2007 ins Vereinsregister beim Amtsgericht Waldbröl, Vereinsregister-Nr. 1097